top of page

BOUNDLESS - Celebration of Youth's Accomplishments from 2022

Updated: Jul 27, 2023

#BOUNDLESS – Let’s celebrate the 2022 achievements & the incredible power of youth volunteerism.


As often said, the mark of a good action is that it appears inevitable in retrospect. Come join us to look back & celebrate all the amazing achievements and accomplishments of 2022 by our amazing volunteers. #Boundless a youth led National event celebrating the incredible power of youth volunteerism. Let's gather virtually on August 19th at 3pm PST/5pm CST/6pm EST and gain inspiration to be profoundly selfless in the spirit of volunteerism.





Meeting Link: https://bit.ly/3q9STv1






258 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Fuel positive change with your donation – every contribution counts!

bottom of page