top of page

VT Seva National Youth Award Ceremony

"We cannot always build the future for our youth, but we can build our youth for the future"

Franklin D Roosevelt


VT Seva presents First Annual National Youth Award Ceremony.


VT Seva is a volunteer driven organization and youth volunteers are our huge asset. Working closely with adult volunteers, they lead, plan and own several events locally while supporting VT Seva service projects in India.


To appreciate the accomplishments of our youth for the year 2020, VT Seva would like to present awards to youth volunteers and we are very excited to invite you to the First National Youth Award Ceremony on Feb 6th, Saturday at 3PM PST /5PM CST / 6PM EST.


Award Categories include:


* 𝐌𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐀𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐑𝐨𝐨𝐤𝐢𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝 * 𝐑𝐢𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐫 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝 * 𝐌𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐈𝐧𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐃𝐫𝐢𝐯𝐞𝐧 𝐕𝐨𝐥𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐫 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝 * 𝐌𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐂𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐕𝐨𝐥𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐫 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝 * 𝐌𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐕𝐚𝐥𝐮𝐚𝐛𝐥𝐞 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐡 𝐕𝐨𝐥𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐫 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝


Join us on Feb 6th, Saturday at 3PM PST /5PM CST / 6PM EST.




392 views0 comments

Comments


Fuel positive change with your donation – every contribution counts!

bottom of page